Upgrading to Business Plan
We have an older version of JWPlayer self-hosted on a legacy system. We don't want to change that system, but we need to upgrade to Business plan because of the usage of the player.
Reading the FAQ there is a section talking about a license key:
I've just upgraded my license. Why is my player not reflecting this change?
If you are self-hosting the player, you will need to manually make this change. After upgrading your license, the key found on your account page will be updated. As a result, you will need to manually update your self-hosted key on your website.
So, does it means that if I upgrade to Business plan my actual player will stop working?